Mobile

Mobile Sales Representatives

 

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada

 

Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada

 

Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK

 

Mike Campbell
Southeastern Region
mcampbell@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220
North Carolina, USA

 

 


MDS-25GT-B051 – 2005

Completely repaired by International and Shred-Tech. Solid “pre-emission” unit with a manual transmission. Contact your Shred-Tech sales representative today for more information and pricing.
$67,500

 

 


MDS-35GT-B407 – 2007

Completely repaired by International and Shred-Tech. Unit features new Gripper Tipper upgrade, enhanced cooling and improved auger. International 4400 with 285HP and Allison automatic. Contact your Shred-Tech sales representative for more information and pricing.
$95,000

 

 


MDS-35GT-B497 – 2007

Completely repaired by International and Shred-Tech. Unit features new Gripper Tipper upgrade, enhanced cooling and improved auger. International 4400 with 285HP and Allison automatic. Contact your Shred-Tech sales representative for more information and pricing.
$85,000

 

 


2004 Shred-Tech MDS-25GT

Newer, 2007 extended cab chassis.
Very clean truck and a proven workhorse.
Please call Joe at 201-304-2881 for
pricing and additional details.

 

 

 

 

 


Private Sale
International 4300 w/Cummins ISB 220HP – 2011

Allison Auto transmission;
140K miles
24 foot Morgan box with a 2500# electric lift gate
GVWR is 25,999
Please Contact Randy Warner at
(607)797-7333 x-227 for more information.
$30,000

 

 


Solid MDS-25GT for Sale by Original Owner in PA

Well maintained & works daily
Superior IH 4400 Pre-Emissions Chassis – 28HP c/w Allison Automatic
Tank Heater & Tool Box Options
Under 235,000 Miles & 4,000 Shredding Hours
Contact Bob at (215)766-3480 for more information.
$49,000

 

 

 

Stationary

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter, CSDS
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada

 

Chad Kropf, CSDS
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada

 

Martin Woodhouse, CSDS
Midwestern Region
mwoodhouse@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 234
Ontario, Canada

 

Ian Richardson
irichardson@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 268
Ontario, Canada

 

There are no stationary items available.