2007 Pre-Emissions MDS-35GT-B608

  • 270,000 miles

Mechanic Special! Partly refurbished shredding truck.

The chassis is in great shape . The shredder and systems will have to be refurbished and put back together.

$18,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2009 MDS 26GT Non-CDL

Great project truck on a non-cdl chassis. All systems are functioning.

304,000 Miles

2000 PTO hours

Please Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220

ddudek@Shred-tech.com

$30,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2018 Rear Load Collection Truck Non-CDL

  • CUTTING EDGE DESIGN ALLOWS FOR MAXIMUM VERSATILITY.
  • REAR LOAD / DOCK HEIGHT LOADING ALLOWS FOR COLLECTION FROM LOADING DOCK OR GROUND.
  • PAPER CAN BE SORTED INTO PLASTIC GAYLORD
  • CONTAINERS.ADVANTAGES OVER BOX TRUCK COLLECTION
  • 30% MORE PAYLOAD THAN BOX TRUCK COLLECTION.
  • SECURE COLLECTION PROCESS IS EASILY NAID CERTIFIED.
  • REDUCTION IN REQUIRED NUMBER OF BINS.
  • FLEXIBLE AUTOMATED LOADING ALLOWS FOR COLLECTION DIRECTLY INTO PLASTIC GAYLORD BINS.
  • CLIENTS RECEIVE THEIR BINS BACK – NO NEED TO WORRY ABOU SWAPPING OUT DIRTY OR DAMAGED BINS.
  • SORTING DURING COLLECTION CAN HELP INCREASE RECYCLING PROFITS.
  • SECURE TRANSFER PROCESS. ONCE THE CLIENTS DOCUMENTS ARE IN THE BODY NO ONE HAS ACCESS. BOX TRUCK PICK UP REQUIRES
  • CONSTANT ENTRY / EXIT OF THE VEHICLE

NEW 2018 FREIGHTLINER CHASSIS WITH FULL WARRANTY – 2195 miles

6 MONTH PARTS AND LABOR WARRANTY ON SHRED-TECH

Please Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220

ddudek@Shred-tech.com

$119,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2008 Pre-Emissions 35GT B672

153,000miles pre-emissions chassis

Please Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220

ddudek@Shred-tech.com

$35,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

Video 1 | Video 2

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2007 MDS 35GT B399

Pre-Emissions Chassis Front Faring and Strobes 4400 DT530 One Internationals Best Medium Duty Models List All Used Trucks Sold “As Is / Where Is

$29,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

Watch it in action shredding  |  Video: Walking Floor

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2007-35GT-B517

Throughput: up to 6,500lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

250,000 Miles at last reading | 2,800 Shredding Hours

$89,000 USD  Price Drop! 59,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Walk Around  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2013 MCS-1 D568

Payload: 13,000lbs

62,189 Miles at last reading

$80,000 USD Price Drop! 39,000 USD| Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Demo  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2014 Hino Shred-Tech MDS-1-26

Payload: 9,500 lbs (4,000lbs per hour)
77,000 Miles at last reading
1,904 shredding hours
Non CDL truck
26,000 lbs GVW
Walking floor for unloading. Original owner, excellent condition

Price: $79,000 USD

Contact Joed@shredconfidential.com or at 201-697-6010


HAAS 2 Shaft Slow Speed Shredder Type TYRON 2000 XL 2.0 Edition

New Condition- Used less than 20 hours

Installed on tracks

Ideal for E-waste, nonferrous and ferrous light scrap, MSW, RDF, wood and more

Spare parts kit for up to 1500 hours of operation

Contact Wade Connor at 317-358-8265 | wade@trinitymetals.net

 

To view our complete list of used shredding trucks please click here

Mobile Sales Representatives

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada
Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada
Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK
Luke James
Southeastern Region
ljames@shred-tech.com
336-331-7729
North Carolina, USA

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada
Chad Kropf
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada
Harris Carroll
South Region
hcarroll@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA
Max Fadin
Midwest Region
mfadin@shred-tech.com
847-532-1254
North Carolina, USA