2007-35GT-B517

Throughput: up to 6,500lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

250,000 Miles at last reading | 2,800 Shredding Hours

$89,000 USD

View Walk Around  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2013 MCS-1 D685

Payload: 13,000lbs

62,189 Miles at last reading

$80,000 USD

View Demo  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2009-35GT-B806

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

208,000 Miles at last reading | 3,000 Shredding Hours

$98,000 USD  Price drop! 78,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com


2006-25GT-B208 “Factory Repaired”

Shafts Replaced in 2015, 3,647 shredder hours\

All Used Trucks Sold “As Is / Where Is” –There is no warranty or goodwill on this unit.
Recommend First Hand Inspection.

296,900 miles

$68,000 USD

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2009-35GTi-B972

Throughput up to 6,000lbs/hr | Legal Payload 10,000lbs

173,536 Miles  |  2,274 Shredding Hours

$59,000 USD

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2014 Hino Shred-Tech MDS-1

NON CDL Truck. 26,000 GVW.

110,000 Miles  |  1,600 Shredding Hours

Holds 9,000 lbs of paper | Shreds 4,000lbs/hr

Walking Floor Unload. Original Owner.

$96,000 USD

Contact Joe at 201-697-6010 | joes@shredconfidential.com

HAAS 2 Shaft Slow Speed Shredder Type TYRON 2000 XL 2.0 Edition

New Condition- Used less than 20 hours

Installed on tracks

Ideal for E-waste, nonferrous and ferrous light scrap, MSW, RDF, wood and more

Spare parts kit for up to 1500 hours of operation

Contact Wade Connor at 317-358-8265 | wade@trinitymetals.net

Mobile Sales Representatives

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada

 

Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada

 

Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK

 

Mike Campbell
Southeastern Region
mcampbell@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220
North Carolina, USA

 

 

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada

 

Chad Kropf
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada

 

Harris Carroll
HAAS Sales- North America
hcarroll@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA

 

John Crowley
Southern Region
jcrowley@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA

 

Max Fadin
Midwest Region
mfadin@shred-tech.com
847-532-1254
North Carolina, USA

 

There are no stationary items available.