2007-35GT-B517

Throughput: up to 6,500lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

250,000 Miles at last reading | 2,800 Shredding Hours

$89,000 USD  Price Drop! 59,000 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Walk Around  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2013 MCS-1 D568

Payload: 13,000lbs

62,189 Miles at last reading

$80,000 USD Price Drop! 39,000 USD| Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Demo  |Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2009-35GT-B806

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

208,000 Miles at last reading | 3,000 Shredding Hours

$98,000 USD  Price drop! 39,500 USD | Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com


2006-25GT-B208 “Factory Repaired”

Shafts Replaced in 2015, 3,647 shredder hours

All Used Trucks Sold “As Is / Where Is” –There is no warranty or goodwill on this unit.
Recommend First Hand Inspection.

296,900 miles

$68,000 USD Price Drop! 20,000 USD| Click Here to Make an Offer!

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

HAAS 2 Shaft Slow Speed Shredder Type TYRON 2000 XL 2.0 Edition

New Condition- Used less than 20 hours

Installed on tracks

Ideal for E-waste, nonferrous and ferrous light scrap, MSW, RDF, wood and more

Spare parts kit for up to 1500 hours of operation

Contact Wade Connor at 317-358-8265 | wade@trinitymetals.net

To view our complete list of used shredding trucks please click here

Mobile Sales Representatives

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada

 

Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada

 

Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK

 

Mike Campbell
Southeastern Region
mcampbell@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220
North Carolina, USA

 

 

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada

 

Chad Kropf
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada

 

Harris Carroll
South Region
hcarroll@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA

 

Max Fadin
Midwest Region
mfadin@shred-tech.com
847-532-1254
North Carolina, USA

 

Luke James
East Region
ljames@shred-tech.com
336-442-2451
North Carolina, USA

 

There are no stationary items available.