Mobile

Mobile Sales Representatives

 

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada

 

Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada

 

Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK

 

Mike Campbell
Southeastern Region
mcampbell@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220
North Carolina, USA

 

 


2013 MDS-15GT NON-CDL

Clean truck is a daily worker and well maintained. It had a new Shredder Head in 2015 and new brakes all around in April of 2017.
$92,000 USD
Contact Bo Miller at 240-688-1171 for details.Immediate delivery available.

 

 

 


Desirable Shred-Tech MDS-30GT Mobile Shredding Truck

Desirable Shred-Tech MDS-30GT Mobile Shredding Truck. Immediate delivery available.
Take advantage of the depreciation and performance this truck offers.
Highly regarded MDS-30GT on a reliable Freightliner chassis.
This unit has been well maintained and will provide an instant capacity boost to any shredding company.

Model: MDS-30GT  |  Year: 2011  |  Miles: 140,000  |  Hours: 2,000  |  Rate: 6,000  |  Payload: 14,000
Price: $114,900
Please contact Ken at 317-578-3650

 


Private Sale
International 4300 w/Cummins ISB 220HP – 2011

Allison Auto transmission;
140K miles
24 foot Morgan box with a 2500# electric lift gate
GVWR is 25,999
Please Contact Randy Warner at
(607)797-7333 x-227 for more information.
$30,000

 


 

2011 Shred-Tech 26GTX

2011 Shred-Tech 26 GTX Hino Chassis
Shredder Serial # 26GTX-D203-08-10
173K miles  |  1,845 shredder hours
New Transmission August 2017, including 1-year warranty!
$79,000
Call 1.877.473.3101 for details

 

 

 


 

 

Stationary

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter, CSDS
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada

 

Chad Kropf, CSDS
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada

 

Martin Woodhouse, CSDS
Midwestern Region
mwoodhouse@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 234
Ontario, Canada

 

Ian Richardson
irichardson@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 268
Ontario, Canada

 

There are no stationary items available.