2019 Chassis Swap 35GT B731

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

906 Miles at last reading

$179,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


Mobile

2019 Chassis Swap 35GT B449

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

1,683 Miles at last reading

$179,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2012 Alpine EVO- NON CDL

Throughput: up to 3,000lbs/hr Payload: 8,500lbs

135,000 Miles at last reading

$79,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2009-35GT-B738

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

227,594 Miles at last reading with 1,995 Shredding Hours

$79,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2009-35GT-B806

Throughput: up to 6,000lbs/hr Payload: 10,000lbs

208,000 Miles at last reading with 3,000 Shredding Hours

$98,000 USD

View Walk Around Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 2007 Axo Stack WPL50181

Fuel Saving Predictive Idle / Remote Start – Stop

162,382 miles

$85,000 USD

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

 


2006 25GT B208 “Factory Repaired”

Shafts Replaced in 2015, 3,647 shredder hours\

All Used Trucks Sold “As Is / Where Is” –There is no warranty or goodwill on this unit.
Recommend First Hand Inspection.

296,900 miles

$68,000 USD

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2009 35GTi- B972

Throughput up to 6,000lbs/hr | Legal Payload 10,000lbs

173,536 Miles  |  2274 Shredding Hours

$59,000 USD

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

1999 MDS ST20 A112

New Rear Brakes, and Drum, New Wheels, New Exhaust, New Lights, New DOT, Carfax available on request

$21,000 USD

160,000 Miles  |  GVWR: 33,000

View Walk Around  |  Download the brochure now!

Contact David Dudek at 919-387-8220 | ddudek@shred-tech.com

2013 Hino 338 Series

Original owner, perfect condition. 1,700 Shredding hours and 15,000 lbs payload.

$99,000 USD

32,000 Miles  |  GVWR: 33,000

Contact Joe David at 201-697-6010

Mobile Sales Representatives

Max Carpenter, CSDS
Northeastern Region
mcarpenter@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.226
Ontario, Canada

 

Richard Tennant, CSDS
Midwestern Region
rtennant@shred-tech.com
519-621-3560 ext.253
Ontario, Canada

 

Lex Katich
Western Region
lkatich@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220, 509-979-9797
Muskogee, OK

 

Mike Campbell
Southeastern Region
mcampbell@shred-tech.com
919-387-8220
North Carolina, USA

 

 

Stationary Sales Representatives

Sean Richter
Processing Equipment Sales Manager
srichter@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 238
Ontario, Canada

 

Chad Kropf
Northeastern Region
ckropf@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 239
Ontario, Canada

 

Martin Woodhouse
Midwestern Region
mwoodhouse@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 234
Ontario, Canada

 

Harris Carroll
Southeastern Region
hcarroll@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA

 

John Crowley
Western Region
jcrowley@shred-tech.com
864-275-7367
North Carolina, USA

 

Ian Richardson
irichardson@shred-tech.com
800-465-3214 ext. 268
Ontario, Canada

 

There are no stationary items available.